Sl.No	Date	Theme	Resource Person
1	28.03.2016	MTC -22	Prof S.Natarajan FASc,FNASc,FNA
			Solid State and Structural Unit
			Indian Institute of Science
			Bengaluru
			Dr.A.Dhakshinamoorthy
			UGC-Assistant Professor
			Departments of Natural Products In Chemistry
			Madurai Kamaraj University
			Madurai EAGGENAG D. 6
			Prof .R.Ramaraj FASC,FNASc Professor & Head
			Departments of Physical Chemistry Madurai Kamaraj University
			Madurai Maharaj Oliversity
			Dr.P.Manishankar
			Professor & Head
			Departments of Industrial Chemistry
			Alagappa University
			Karaikudi
2	16.07.2016	MTC -23	Dr.J. Mathiyarasu
			Principal Scientist
			Electrodics and Electro Catalysis Division
			CSIR-CECRI,
			Karaikudi
			Dr.S.Radhakrishnan
			DST – INSPIRE Fellow
			Electrodics and Electro Catalysis Division
			CSIR-CECRI,
			Karaikudi
			Dr. P. Kalimuthu
			Assistant Professor
			Department of Chemistry
			Gandhigram Rural University
			Dindigul - 624 302
			Dr.R.Arunkumar
			Assistant Professor
			Department of Chemistry
			SRM Research Institute
			Kattankulathur